Key Contacts

Mailing Address 

YCHS Museum                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

605 Market Street                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

P.O.Box 484                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

Lafayette, OR 97127


Call us at 503.864.2308



If you are researching Yamhill County history or your family's history. please provided plenty of information for our researchers. Please tell us what you are researching. The more detail, the better our staff can respond. Important information can be found in related surnames, spelling derivations, dates, etc.


Events, Activities and Facility Rentals: 


President Charles Hillestad:





Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS